Akuyaku Reijo no Otouto 004

I’m sorry for being late. I had way too much fun to write my own isekai BL stories lmao. xD

If you want to read my original stories, you can take a look at this title: [Must Protect The Saintess’ Chastity!]. I’ll be glad if I can entertain you.

Without further ado, here’s the chapter:

Read Chapter

Any coffee donated to my ko-fi will be dearly appreciated~

If you’re a BL author or you want to be one, you can also collab with an anime artist here in isekai BL. Head over to the Offer page to see how you can collaborate with us. 🙂

~isecai

4 thoughts on “Akuyaku Reijo no Otouto 004

    • Thank you so much for informing me that! Apparently I made a careless mistake of not fixing the slug before publishing it.

      It’s fixed now, thanks again~

      Like

Leave a comment